Updating Subscriptions #35
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
There are no flow currently implemented for updating subscriptions. for example if an org wants to change the subscription plan from today, it simply can't. this shall be decided.