Login/Register inconsistency bug #25
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Sometimes after the register flow is completed the user does not route neithor to dashboard nor to login page. it is not happening all the times though.